Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (12 wks, Adult Program) See All Times

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) May 12, 2020 - July 28, 2020

Tue, May 12

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, May 19

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, May 26

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jun 02

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jun 09

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jun 16

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jun 23

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jun 30

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jul 07

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jul 14

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jul 21

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas

Tue, Jul 28

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Gina DeFreitas