Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (12 wks, Adult Program) See All Times

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) January 1, 2020 - March 18, 2020

Wed, Jan 01

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Jan 08

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Jan 15

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Jan 22

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Jan 29

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Feb 05

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Feb 12

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Feb 19

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Feb 26

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Mar 04

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Mar 11

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason

Wed, Mar 18

Aerial Hoop 3 Skills (Wed 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Christina Cason