Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (12 wks, Adult Program) See All Times

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) December 17, 2019 - March 17, 2020

Tue, Dec 17

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Jan 07

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Jan 14

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Jan 21

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Jan 28

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Feb 04

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Feb 11

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Feb 18

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Feb 25

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Mar 03

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Mar 10

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka

Tue, Mar 17

Aerial Sling 3 Skills (Tue 8:10pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 8:10pm - 9:10pm Instructed by Trevor Kafka