Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (12 wks, Adult Program) See All Times

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) December 17, 2019 - March 17, 2020

Tue, Dec 17

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Jan 07

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Jan 14

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Jan 21

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Jan 28

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Feb 04

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Feb 11

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Feb 18

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Feb 25

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Mar 03

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Mar 10

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller

Tue, Mar 17

Aerial Trapeze 3 Skills (Tue 12:30pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 12:30pm - 1:30pm Instructed by Alissa Feller