Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (12 wks, Adult Program) See All Times

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) December 16, 2019 - March 16, 2020

Mon, Dec 16

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Jan 06

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Jan 13

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Jan 20

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Jan 27

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Feb 03

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Feb 10

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Feb 17

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Feb 24

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Mar 02

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Mar 09

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik

Mon, Mar 16

Aerial Fabric 3 Skills (Mon 7:05pm, 12 wks, Adult Program) • 7:05pm - 8:05pm Instructed by Brie Minarik